After our First Team’s treble winning season and promotion to Step 4 of the English non-league footballing pyramid, it has been announced that we will play the 2022/23 season in the Pitching In Northern Premier League Midlands Division.

The full list of clubs:
NPL Midlands Division (20 clubs, Step 4): Bedworth United, Boldmere St Michael’s, Cambridge City, Chasetown, Coleshill Town, Corby Town, Daventry Town, Dereham Town, Gresley Rovers, Halesowen Town, Harborough Town, Hinckley LR, Loughborough Dynamo, Shepshed Dynamo, Spalding United, Sporting Khalsa, St Neots Town, Stamford, Sutton Coldfield Town, Yaxley.  Subject to final FA ratification.