Contact us

By Post:             Harborough Town Community Football Ground, Northampton Rd, Market Harborough LE16 9HF

By Phone:         01858 469352

By Email:           Enquiries


Staff Directory

Siobhan Brewin – Chair of Trustees, Head of Finance, Club Operations, and 1st Team Secretary

Gordon Robinson – President

Andy Winston – Seniors Vice Chairman & Vice Chair of Trustees

Laurence Jones  – Director Seniors & Trustee Strategy & Partnerships

Mike Dougan – Trust Secretary & Trustee

Pete Dougan – Senior Section Co – Chairman & Trustee

Greg Tickner – Senior Section Co – Chairman

Pauline Winston – Club Secretary – Reserves, Vets & Sunday Team

Marion Hayton – Club Development & Commercial Executive

Adam Cookson – Trustee Youth Section

Elaine Pepler – Club Welfare Officer & Trustee

Chris Lander – Head of Communications

Jayne Lander – Social Media, Club Shop & Team Kit Co-Ordinator

Cristian Bratu – Club Administrator

Kez Dunkley – Groundsman and Facility Manager

Tom Reid – Assistant Groundsman

Grace Westbury – Club Physio