The FA has confirmed the league allocations throughout the National League System for the 2023/24 season and we have been informed we will continue to play in the Northern Premier League Midlands Division.

Following the relegation of Daventry, St Neots and Yaxley into the United Counties League Premier South Division, Dereham into the Eastern Counties League Premier Division, plus the promotion of Halesowen and Stamford to the Southern Central League and Chasetown being moved laterally into the NPL North West League our opponents for 23/24 are as follows:

Midlands Division (20): AFC Rushden & Diamonds, Anstey Nomads, Bedworth United, Boldmere St Michael’s, Cambridge City, Coleshill Town, Corby Town, Coventry Sphinx, Gresley Rovers, Hinckley LR, Loughborough Dynamo, Lye Town, Quorn, Rugby Town, Shepshed Dynamo, Spalding United, Sporting Khalsa, Sutton Coldfield Town, Walsall Wood.

These allocations are subject to both FA Council ratification and any subsequent appeals and any amendments to these will be confirmed in due course.